Dolphin Boat Safari:

Dolphin Boat Safari with the Fancy II

La Palma offers not only natural beauty on the island, but also in its marine environment in the clear waters of the Atlantic Ocean cavort many species rarely seen in nature:

Dolphins, whales, large aquatic turtles and many more.

The ocean-going catamaran Fancy II with underwater panoramic windows offers different boat trips from the port of Puerto de Tazacorte. The team of the Fancy is very environmentally conscious and approaches the dolphins with the utmost caution. The dolphins know the ship and like to come close, but also the crew knows from over 14 years of experience when and where to find the dolphins. Dolphin contact occurs on about 80% of the boat trips.

The Fancy II is the only excursion boat that goes into the “Cueva Bonita” near Tijarafe. The Cueva Bonita is a large cave with 2 entrances to the sea, inside there is a sandy beach and especially the evening sun conjures a fantastic light in the cave with its picturesque rock walls. It is a unique experience to go into the cave with the Fancy.

Also the rapid ride on the rubber banana pulled by a fast inflatable boat is a wet and great experience for children and all the young at heart. The water temperature allows swimming in the Atlantic Ocean all year round.

Search
0 Adults
0 Children
Pets
Size
Price
Search

February 2024

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
0 Guests

Compare listings

Compare

Compare experiences

Compare

Eco Fincas La Palma, S.L.

ökologische Natur Ferienhaus Fincas

Natur und Umwelt liegen uns am Herzen.

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns höchste Priorität!

Delfin-Bootsfahrt

Delfin Boots-Safari mit der Fancy II

Fancy II mit Delphinen vor La Palma

La Palma bietet nicht nur Naturschönheiten auf der Insel, sondern auch in ihrer Meeres Umgebung im klaren Wasser des Atlantischen Ozean tummeln sich viele selten in der Natur zu sehende Spezies:

Delphine, Wale, große Wasserschildkröten u.v.m. 

Der Hochseekatamaran Fancy II mit Unterwasser Panorama Fenstern bietet unterschiedliche Bootsfahrten vom Hafen Puerto de Tazacorte aus an. Das Team der Fancy ist sehr umweltbewusst und nähert sich den Delfinen mit größter Vorsicht. Die Delfine kennen das Schiff und kommen gerne in die Nähe, aber auch die Crew weiß aus über 14 jähriger Erfahrung, wann und wo die Delfine zu finden sind. Bei ca. 80% der Bootsfahrten kommt es zu Delfin Kontakt.

Die Fancy II ist das einzige Ausflugsboot, das in die "Cueva Bonita" bei Tijarafe hineinfährt. Die Cueva Bonita ist eine große Höhle mit 2 Eingängen zum Meer, drinnen gibt es einen Sandstrand und v.a. die abendliche Sonne zaubert ein phantastisches Licht in die Höhle mit ihren pittoresken Felswänden. Es ist ein einmaliges Erlebnis, mit der Fancy in die Höhle zu fahren.   

Auch der rasante Ritt auf der Gummi-Banane von einem schnellen Schlauchboot gezogen ist ein nasses und tolles Erlebnis für Kinder und alle Jung Gebliebenen. Die Wassertemperatur erlaubt das Baden im Atlantik das ganze Jahr über.

 

RESERVIERUNGEN und ANFRAGEN